Samurai kangaroo

cangurosamurai

Here’s a concept I did for my project with Aleix Risco, game designer extraordinaire… I’ve been exploring several styles for this one, and even tried Paintstorm studio for a while. And I have to say, it’s a pretty nice piece of software! It’s somewhere between Manga Studio and Corel Painter in terms of imitating physical media, though some of the options still seem a bit obscure for me. I”ll keep you posted!

Aquí un concept para mi proyecto con Aleix Risco, diseñador de juegos fino donde los haya. He estado experimentando varios estilos, e incluso he probado Painstorm Studio un rato. He de decir que es un programa con muy buena pinta. Estaría entre Manga Studio y Corel Painter en cuanto a imitar medios físicos, aunque unas cuantas opciones se me escapan por ahora. ¡Ya os iré contando!

Leave a Reply

