Odiolitos cover


With all my latest client work piling up (which I hope to be able to show sometime soon!), my own webcomic, Odiolitos, is really suffering. The good news is that all this work is really making me push my boundaries as an artist, and I expect to make the last sixty-odd pages memorable. I never intended to print Odiolitos, but I’ve been toying with the idea lately. That, of course, led me to thinking of possible covers for all the episodes. This would be a candidate for the floppy that would come out from the last chapter.

Con la cantidad de trabajo que estoy teniendo (y que espero poder empezar a enseñar relativamente pronto), Odiolitos, mi webcómic, está bastante parado. Lo bueno de todo esto es que ese trabajo me está haciendo mejorar un montón como dibujante, y quiero pensar que las últimas sesentaypico páginas de la historia serán memorables. No concebí Odiolitos para verlo en papel, pero he estado dándole vueltas a la idea últimamente… ¡Y eso me ha hecho pensar que nunca le dibujé una portada! Así que aquí está el boceto de la que sería una edición en grapa del último episodio publicado.

Leave a Reply

