Some good old hand lettering

Imagen

I love me some good, handmade lettering. The cause may be my own horrible handwriting. Not one to let that bring me down, though, I’ve tried doing a title thingie for The Queen and the Sasquatch. Tried to go for an old- school thing, but maybe the color makes it a bit more graffiti- esque. Anyway, real letterers out there, please forgive me and throw your crits my way!

Me encantan las letras bien hechas a mano. Tal vez porque mi propia letra es horrible. Pero no iba a dejar que una minucia así me detuviera a la hora de probar esta cosilla para The Queen and the Sasquatch. Pretendía hacer una cosilla a la antigua, pero tal vez los colores lo hagan un poco graffitero. En todo caso, perdonadme, calígrafos de pro, y criticadme todo lo que podáis. Me haréis un gran favor. 

Leave a Reply

