¡Hola qué tal!

Howdy! So I’m a cartoonist and illustrator from Spain, and I’ll use this blog to show my process and pieces that may not fit with my comic or portfolio stuff. I’ll write both in English and Spanish so most people get the nonsense I write about. Or you might as well just look at the pictures…

Ya que tenía un post hecho, lo aprovecho… Aquí iré colgando bocetos e ilustraciones en proceso que no tienen cabida ni en mi portfolio ni en mi cómic. Escribiré en inglés y castellano, porque parte de la idea es que esto lo vean en Hollywood y me contraten para hacerles storyboards. Sí, en serio, de verdad 😛

One comment on “¡Hola qué tal!

  1. Mr WordPress says:

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

Leave a Reply

